Baby Hummingbird photos for May 29-30

More in the daily hummingbird photo series. I’ve been taking one photo per day since May 15th. It’s actually starting to look like a bird…

May 29th

Baby hummingbird May 29 2008

May 30th

Baby hummingbird May 30 2008

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Baby Hummingbird photos for May 29-30”

  1. Yelena Says:

    That baby Hummingbird, gets bigger and bigger everday! Good Job with growing all those plants, I would ask what Are you guys growing in the garden, but the correct question would be, what arent you guys growing! I am planning to grow my own Pumpkins this year, Thank you for the tips!

  2. garden Says:

    Only problem with the coke can tags is that with sharpies I always lose my labels. I like homemade tags though, good ones are expensive.

Leave a Reply

